Instructions for a Secondhand Heart by Tamsyn Murray – Review

Instructions for a Secondhand HeartInstructions for a Secondhand Heart by Tamsyn Murray has an expected publication date of December 5th, 2017 by Poppy and is a young adult novel. Synopsis: A moving novel about grief, guilt, and the unpredictability of love, for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places.
Jonny knows better than anyone that life is full of cruel ironies. He’s spent every day in a hospital hooked up to machines to keep his heart ticking. Then when a donor match is found for Jonny’s heart, that turns out to be the cruelest irony of all. Because for Jonny’s life to finally start, someone else’s had to end.  Continue reading